top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Burger

November Already???

Hello and welcome back to the 2019-2020 school year. I am so glad to finally be back in the media center after a extended summer break. This year I am working on bar coding textbooks for the school. Boy, do we have a lot of textbooks! I have already completed the IAW's textbooks, and I am currently working on Lakeland's books. In total, I will have bar coded over 18,000 books once I am finished! It is definitely a tedious task, but I am up for the challenge.


I have already had several students in the MC checking books out, printing off essays, and working on school work, both before and after school. I have also completed a collaborative work station with stools, a white board top, and a television to plug a chrome book into if needed!

Collaborative Work Station


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page