top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Burger

"It's been 84 years..."

Who doesn't love a classic Titanic quote? It has been quite sometime since I last blogged! Things have been so busy in the Media Center this year with all the Chromebook troubleshooting, collecting and distributing textbooks, and on top of those duties, having my regular library responsibilities. It has been quite the ordeal!


I was able to get all the textbook information for both the LHS and IAW textbooks into the library management system. That is what I have really been focused on for these last seven months. There were over 15,000 textbooks that had to be added between the two schools. Talk about keeping me busy! I just finished up this major project at the end of March.


April marks the start of state mandated testing, with testing taking place the week of April 11th and make-up testing later in April.


Please make sure that all Chromebooks are charged every night! Just as you charge your phone, please also charge your Chromebook.




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page